Live Streaming #HebridesatHome

For the first time in Hebrides Ensemble‚Äôs history, we’re reaching audiences beyond the concert hall in what we hope will be the first of many concerts streamed live via our website.

We want to know what you think about the experience of hearing and seeing live performance via the Internet. After you watch the streaming simply fill in our questionnaire and we will publish the results in the spring. Tweet us @HEB_Ensemble #HebridesatHome.

James Clark (Violin), William Conway (Cello), Philip Moore (Piano).

Debussy, arr. Beamish La Mer
Takemitsu Between Tides
Ravel Piano Trio

Streaming live from Perth Concert Hall, Scotland on March 7, 2016 from 19:30 GMT with an introduction by Jennifer Martin, Chief Executive Hebrides Ensemble, and an interview with Sally Beamish (67 minutes, no interval).

Open/download: Concert Programme

< Back Back to top